Published April 29, 2016 by jaxtrichs

Well I made it through another night pull free. It. Was. Hard, I cannot lie. I think what made it so hard is it have started a class and the person who has been sitting next to me is a skin picker I think. I’ve never seen anyone else do any picking of any kind so I was in complete shock.  She really could not stop and I understood the feeling. Unfortunately it made my urges come but I fought those suckers so hard

When it almost got to be too much to bear, I distracted myself by blogging, using the restroom, and also imagine how it would look tomorrow. Being 6 weeks pull free, I have a lot of my lashes back. So I knew how obvious it would look if I pulled even a few of them. I will continue to stay strong and focus on my goals. And continue to declare:

I AM NOT A PICKER ANYMORE!!

2 comments on “

  • Leave a comment